Women I Love: Crystal Renn part 2

I have had hundreds upon hundreds of people coming to Corpulent to look at my posts on Crystal Renn. So much so that you guys kicked the crap out of my Photobucket bandwidth and I had to upgrade.

I get it, OK? You guys want more of our Crystal, and because I am a gracious blogger (read: because I am also desperately in love with her), I will deliver.

DON’T SAY I DON’T CARE ABOUT YOU AND YOUR BONERS.

Crystal Renn for Anna Scholz S/S 2005

Crystal Renn in Glamour, May 2006

Crystal Renn for Torrid

Crystal Renn by Leda and St Jacques in Elle Canada, July 2009

Crystal Renn in Vanity Fair Italy, March 2004

Crystal Renn by Matt Jones

Crystal Renn by Matt Jones. This picture gives me strange new feelings.

Crystal Renn in LaVanguardia, Spain

Crystal Renn in Vogue Paris, August 2005

Crystal Renn in Italian Vogue, March 2004

Crystal Renn in Mao Mag #6

Crystal Renn in Teen Vogue, February 2006

10 Responses to “Women I Love: Crystal Renn part 2”


  1. 2 Trabb's Boy 1 September, 2009 at 12:29 am

    I think I’ve got a boner, and I don’t even have a bone! She is amazing. She becomes someone completely different in every shoot. Wow!

  2. 3 JM 1 September, 2009 at 2:56 am

    Stunning! Absolutely stunning. What a different world it would be if our beauty icons (in the most non-objectifying way possible) were more like Crystal.

    Oh, and I’ve also always wanted a big pile of raven-black wavy hair, too. (Instead of straight & sandy … which is not bad, I guess, but less dramatic.)

  3. 4 Sarah Hannah 1 September, 2009 at 9:25 am

    wow, she’s gorgeous! love love the italian vogue editorial of her.

  4. 5 Sarah J. 1 September, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    She has a personal memoir coming out in the next few days, called “Hungry.” Definitely check it out!

  5. 7 thepocketrocket 2 September, 2009 at 2:04 am

    My brain can’t deal with this much fierce in one thread!

  6. 8 Sun 2 September, 2009 at 6:07 am

    That is the hottest woman! I’d love to cook for her (among other things!) and just watch her eat!

  7. 9 Oscar Silva 6 February, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Crystal Renn eres una mujer espectacular, felicidades!!!!!

  8. 10 carlos 29 May, 2010 at 2:40 am

    I married a women like her and i am an extremely happy man , she´s beautiful inside as outside, i love her body, her legs i love everything from her, seeing her naked is a moment that i enjoy.


Comments are currently closed.



No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

