Hiatus

Corpulent is going on hiatus as I’ll be overseas for the next six weeks. (London and Italy, woop woop!)

If you’re gagging for me while I’m away, I’ll still be churning out my thoughts in 140 characters or less on Twitter: @awesomefrances

See you in April!

6 Responses to “Hiatus”


  1. 1 p49it 1 March, 2010 at 1:45 am

    Selamat jalan-jalan :D

  2. 3 LPS 16 March, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    Enjoy your trip! We’ll be waiting for your return and postings of your adventure.

  3. 4 Deena 21 March, 2010 at 12:18 am

    Have fun!! We’ll be right here waiting for your return and a full report of your shenannigans.

  4. 5 rachellllll 7 April, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Cooome baaaack! Haha… sorry.


Comments are currently closed.



No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

