How much did you miss me? Was it a lot? It was probably a lot.

Photobucket

My plane landed at Sydney Airport on Friday morning and it’s only now that I’ve fought through enough of the jetlag to type something longer than 140 characters

Six weeks doesn’t seem like such a long time, but a few exciting things have happened while I’ve been away: 

Photobucket

Tara Lynn in Elle France, April 2010

In news more directly relating to me (= the best kind of news), I bought a pile of new clothes and new accessories in my travels that I can’t wait to show you - watch this space for more multicoloured OOTDs.

6 Responses to “How much did you miss me? Was it a lot? It was probably a lot.”


  1. 1 p49it 15 April, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Wuhuuu, you are back!

  2. 2 living400lbs 15 April, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    A lot ;) Glad to see you’re back.

  3. 3 Veronica 15 April, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    It was a lot. Like a lot a lot. :=)

  4. 6 Bri 17 April, 2010 at 12:17 am

    I did, I did! Missed my Corpulent fix heaps!


Leave a Reply

No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

