My world domination continues…

On Wednesday 25 August, I was featured on Double X:  a weekly half hour feminist program on Radio 2SER. The theme for the program was female role models. Though I was chuffed to bits, the idea that I can be anyone’s role model kind of cracks me up (especially since I was featured alongside a female Rabbi and a skinny sumo wrestler who represents Australia in her sport).

The Boyfriend assures me that I don’t sound too much like a doofus (I haven’t listened to it as I can’t bear listening to a recording of my voice). To see for yourself, or just to marvel at my dulcet tones, click here for the mp3 of the show.

Many thanks to Farah Ahmed, who produced the show.

2 Responses to “My world domination continues…”


  1. 1 Liam 3 September, 2010 at 11:48 am

    *pun about being a “roll” model for curvy ladies*

    *racist joke*

    Long may your global domination continue! The world would be a far more fabulous and tasty place if you ran it.


Comments are currently closed.



No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

