OoTD No. 27 – Pretend I’ve been here this whole time

I KNOW, SLOTH. I’M SORRY.

(In the age since I last blogged, WordPress has changed the ‘New Post’ page and it will be a miracle if I manage to post this successfully. We fear change.)

The weather is slowly starting to turn autumnal in Sydney which means I’m finally able to start wearing the A/W gear I bought on sale months ago. Like this fabbo Anna Scholz dress:

Like my Anna Scholz leggings, I’d had my eye on this wrap dress for some time but had hesitated on account of the price and the shipping costs. Luckily for me, Anna Scholz has some AMAZING sales and I managed to pick this beauty up for a steal back in December. I predict I’ll be wearing the hell out of it over the next few months.

Dress: Anna Scholz – size UK16. Old collection.
Leggings: Gisela Ramirez – size S. Currently available.
Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell Uniform Glitter from Solestruck. Old collection.
Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs from David Jones. Old collection.
Watch: TW Steel. Similar styles available.

I am 1.72m/5’8″, 95kg/209lbs and I normally wear an Australian size 16/UK size 18/US size 14-16. My measurements are 107-99-120cm/42-39-47 inches.

5 Responses to “OoTD No. 27 – Pretend I’ve been here this whole time”


  1. 1 hillary 5 May, 2012 at 5:26 am

    i think thats a cool dress, and its beautiful like a rainbow. maybe you can share where you bought it? ebay? btw whats that sloth?

  2. 3 Deena 7 May, 2012 at 9:48 pm

    ABOUT TIME TOO. Welcome back. You have been missed.

  3. 4 birdmonkey 31 July, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    I love this outfit and the way you match the graffiti on the wall! Visiting from showtellshare.com I’ll have to put your blog on my reading list xx


Leave a Reply

No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

