OoTD No. 36 – SHORTS WEATHER

As I mentioned in my last OOTD post, spring has well and truly sprung in Sydney. As soon as the temperature started nudging the mid-20s (celcius, obvi) I got my pins out (and proceeded to tell the world about it).

shorts

I promise I wasn’t feeling as surly as I looked in the photo above. I was super excited to be outside on this gorgeous day BUT I was also keeping an eye out for the bus that was to take us to the pub, so I think that’s my ‘hurry up and take a photo’ face.

shorts - sneakers

I finally FINALLY have a pair of Jeremy Scott x adidas kicks to call my own. I have been dying for a pair of sneakers from their collabo ever since I saw those gold wings back in 2008, so I am loving myself sick right now. Pastels aren’t usually my thing, but I’m VERY into this ice creamy colourway… expect to see me wearing these a lot this summer.

Jacket: Asos - men’s size L. Currently available.
Tshirt: Lazy Oaf – one size. Currently available (FYI, it’s cheaper on Urban Outfitters).
Jeans: Witchery - size 16. Old collection.
Sneakers: Jeremy Scott x adidas Originals JS License Plate ‘South Beach’ – men’s size 9.
Backpack: Second hand from GAMMAvintage

I am 1.72m/5’8″, somewhere between 90 and 95kg/200 and 210lbs and I normally wear an Australian size 16/UK size 18/US size 14-16. My measurements are 107-96-114cm/42-38-45 inches.

2 Responses to “OoTD No. 36 – SHORTS WEATHER”


  1. 1 Abbi 4 September, 2013 at 11:28 pm

    Those trainers are ridiculously cute!


Leave a Reply

No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

