OoTD No. 35 – Donut Steeze

It seems ridiculous to be posting this outfit now; I wore this over a month ago on a trip to the Blue Mountains with the in-laws. Being Sydney, winter is now well and truly over (and has been for weeks) so it somehow feels wrong to be featuring an outfit that involves ear muffs and a scarf. BUT said outfit also features the Greatest Jumper of All Time so I got over it.

BM

IT HAS DONUTS ON IT. DONUTS. (This, coupled with my tshirt covered in burgers, form the beginning of a great food-themed wardrobe.)

If you need a closer look at the detail, here’s a selfie taken in my bathroom with post-pilates hair the day it arrived in the post. Best purchase ever, Y/Y?

donut

Jumper:  Criminal Damage from Asos – men’s size L. Currently available (and on sale!)
Jeans: Witchery – size 16. Old collection.
Sneakers: Nike Air Max 90 – men’s size 8.5.
Ear muffs: Rike Feurstein. Old collection.
Scarf: A stall in Florence
Sunglasses: Ancient pair of Versaces from Sunglass Hut

I am 1.72m/5’8″, somewhere between 90 and 95kg/200 and 210lbs and I normally wear an Australian size 16/UK size 18/US size 14-16. My measurements are 107-96-114cm/42-38-45 inches.

1 Response to “OoTD No. 35 – Donut Steeze”


  1. 1 Annika 11 September, 2013 at 2:14 am

    OMG, OMG, OMG, Donuts! I LOVE!!! How great is this jumper?


Comments are currently closed.



No Diet Talk

Subscribe to Corpulent

Like me on Facebook!

Categories

Archive


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

